Contact Us

Barnsley House

Barnsley
Cirencester GL7 5EE
T. 01285 740 000
F. 01285 740 925
E. info@barnsleyhouse.com
E. reservations@barnsleyhouse.com

Barnsley Spa & Skincare Centre

T. 01285 740 900
E. spa@barnsleyhouse.com

General Manager

Michele Mella (Mr)
T. 01285 740 000
E. michele.mella@barnsleyhouse.com

Managing Director

Richard Ball
T. 01666 891208
E. richard.ball@calcotmanor.co.uk

Sales & Marketing Manager

Katie Simmonds
T. 01666 891243
E. katie.simmonds@barnsleyhouse.com

Events Manager

Natalie Rolls
T. 01285 740 931
E. natalie.rolls@barnsleyhouse.com

PR Consultant

Charlotte Doherty
T. 0207 736 6639
E. charlotte.doherty@virgin.net

Human Resources Manager

Patricia Sparkes
T. 01666 890391 
E. pat.sparkes@barnsleyhouse.com

 


Owned by Calcot Health & Leisure Ltd
Near Tetbury, Gloucestershire, GL8 8YJ

Contact Us Contact Us Contact Us Contact Us